Skip to content ↓
Eastbrook Primary Academy

Eastbrook Primary Academy

"Everyone matters and every day counts"

"An outstanding school" (Ofsted July 2015)

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018  
Term Monday 3rd  September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas holiday: Thursday 20th December - Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Spring Term 2019  
Term

Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

School closed for INSET Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th January 2019

Half term holiday: Monday 18th February 2019- Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term 2019  
Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

School closed for INSET Tuesday 23rd April 2019

School closed for INSET Monday 22nd and Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Last day of term for pupils Friday 19th July 2019

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019