Skip to content ↓

Staff 2023-2024


Leadership Team
Headteacher Mr M Clark
(Maternity Leave) Deputy Headteacher Mrs N Naylor
(Acting) Deputy Headteacher Mr N Owen
(Acting) Inclusion Manager (SENCo) Mr N Owen


Additional Leadership Support (REAch2 partners)
National Director of Education Mr A Rigby
Deputy Director of Education Mr J Burtt
Associate School Lead Mr B Piperno
Safeguarding and Family Liaison Lead Mrs S McCurdy


Early Years and Key Stage 1
EYFS (Reception) Miss J Lloyd-Burke, Miss K Bradley, Mrs McAulay
Year 1 Miss C Nagle, Mrs E Norris, Mrs McAulay
Year 2 Miss F May, Miss J Slater
Support Staff
EYFS (Reception) Mrs S Divall, Mrs P West, Miss L Gregory
Year 1 Mrs R Bishop, Mrs C Martin
Year 2 Mrs R Laing, Mrs N Sheikh, H Driscoll
Additional Support Miss A Morton (HLTA), Mrs L Holloway (LSA)


Key Stage 2
Year 3 Mr C Pawson, Mrs N O'Leary, J Groves
Year 4 Mr J Button, Mr R Watkin
Year 5 Mrs S Green, Mrs L Sutcliff, S Johnstone
Year 6 Mrs H Walker, Mrs V Witham
Support Staff
Year 3 Mrs C Hill, Mrs K Martin, Mrs R Bunker
Year 4 Mrs L Griffin, Mrs C Lewis, Mrs O Humphrey
Year 5 Mrs G White, Miss H Stokes
Year 6 Mrs M Berry, H Driscoll
Additional Support Mrs A Geden (ELSA) 


Additional Teaching Staff
Cover Teachers (PPA/Leadership/CPD) Mr N Owen
Forest School Staff (PPA) Ms E Ross, Mrs A Geden, Mrs C Shepherd


Support Staff
Premises Manager Mrs S Morgan
Office Coordinator Mrs V Blackmer, Mrs N Perrett
Office Administrator Mrs J Hayward
Child & Family Support Worker Mrs A Thompson
IT Technician Mr C Squires