Skip to content ↓

Staff 2021-2022

Leadership Team



Mr P Wade

Deputy Headteacher

Mrs N Naylor

Assistant Headteacher

Mr N Owen

Inclusion Manager (SENCo)

Mr A Trower

Business Manager

Mr G Miles 

Additional Leadership Support (REAch2 partners)  
Director of Excellence and Standards Mr A Rigby
Director of Education (South) Mrs G Ellyard
Deputy Director of Education Mr J Burtt
Early Years and Key Stage 1  
EYFS (Reception)  Ms D Miller-Barlow, Mrs J Groves, Mrs L Beeby
Year 1 Mrs H Shoebridge, Miss E Kelly
Year 2 Miss K Bradley, Miss F May
Support Staff  
EYFS (Reception) Mrs S Divall, Mrs P West, Mrs K Martin, Miss M Horton 
Year 1 Mrs R Bishop, Mrs C Martin, Mrs C Hill (1:1)
Year 2 Mrs S Peters, Mrs L Griffin, Ms H Stokes, Mrs R Laing (1:1)
Additional Support Miss A Morton (HLTA), Ms D Miller-Barlow (support teacher), Mrs L Holloway (LSA)
Key Stage 2  
Year 3 Mr J Button, Miss E Blythman
Year 4 Miss K Lloyd, Miss F Kelly
Year 5 Mr C Pawson, Mr R Watkin

Year 6


Mrs S Green, Mr J Pugh, Mrs H Walker
Support Staff  
Year 3 Miss M Comins, Mrs R Bunker, Miss H Stokes, 
Year 4 Mrs S Johnson, Mrs G White
Year 5 Mrs C Lewis, Miss L Gregory (1:1)
Year 6 Mrs M Berry
ELSA (Emotional Literacy Support Assistant) Mrs A Geden 
Additional Teaching Staff  
Cover Teachers (PPA/Leadership/CPD) Ms D Miller-Barlow, Mrs N O'Leary, Mr N Owen, Mr J Pugh, Ms E Ross (HLTA), Mr A Trower, 
Forest School Staff Ms E Ross, Mrs A Geden, Mrs C Shepherd
IT Technician Mr C Squires
Maternity Leave

Mrs L Sutcliff, Mrs V Witham, Miss L McAulay, Miss S Johnstone

Support Staff  
Premises Manager Mrs S Morgan
Finance Assistant Mrs S Betts
School Office Mrs V Blackmer, Mrs N Perrett, Mrs J Hayward, Miss K Coppard
School Link Assistant Mrs A Thompson