Skip to content ↓
Eastbrook Primary Academy

Eastbrook Primary Academy

"Everyone matters and every day counts"

"An outstanding school" (Ofsted July 2015)


Leadership Team

Headteacher  Mrs J Sherlock
Deputy Headteacher Mr K Fawcett
Assistant Headteacher Miss N Lay
Business Manager Mrs S Hubbard
Inclusion Manager Mrs J Holter

Additional Leadership Support (REAch2 partners)

Regional Director Mr A Rigby
Associated School Leaders  Mr P Vournal

Early Years and Key Stage 1

Reception  Miss N Lay  & Miss M Perkins
Year 1 Mrs H Shoebridge, Miss J Nelson & Miss E Blythman 
Year 2  Mr N Owen & Miss K Bradley
Teaching Assistants
Reception  Mrs S Divall, Mrs M Mason, Mrs P West and Ms D Miller-Barlow
Year 1 Mrs S Peters &  Mrs R Bishop
Year 2 Mrs R Bunker,  Mrs L Griffin & Miss J Lever
1 to 1 Support:  Mrs D Parks & Mrs C Lewis

Key Stage 2

Year 3  Mrs L Sutcliffe & Miss V Thompson
Year 4  Mr C Pawson,  Miss F May & Mr A Trower
Year 5  Miss S Johnstone,  Mrs J Groves (0.5) and Mrs H Walker (0.5)
Year 6 Mrs V Witham,  Miss H Sussman & Mrs S Green
Teaching Assistants
Year 3 Mrs S Cole, Mrs S Gunner & Mrs S Johnson
Year 4  Mrs V Miller, Mrs K Baldwin & Mrs P Nyang
Year 5  Mrs S Collins, Mrs E Eames & Mrs G White
Year 6  Mrs C Bradley
PPA (across school) Mrs L Barry, Mr J Button, Mrs S Green, Miss L McAuley, Mrs N O'Leary & Ms E Ross

Learning Support

Mrs L Holloway Mrs A Geden
Mrs M Berry (Y6) Mrs L Wickenden
Mrs C Martin  

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Miss A Morton Ms E Ross

Forest School Staff

Ms E Ross Mrs A Geden
Mrs C Shepherd Mr C Squires

Support Staff

Premises Manager Mrs S Morgan
Finance Assistant  Mrs S Betts
School Office   Mrs J Hayward
Miss K Coppard
Mrs V Blackmer
Mrs N Perrett
School Link Assistant Mrs A Thompson 
Inclusion Mentor  Mrs C Presland
ICT Mr C Squires
PE Miss A Baggs