Skip to content ↓
Eastbrook Primary Academy

Eastbrook Primary Academy

"Everyone matters and every day counts"

"An outstanding school" (Ofsted July 2015)

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Ends Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

Starts Tuesday 4th January
Half Term Monday 21st February  to Friday 25th February
Ends Friday 8th April

 

Summer Term 2022
Starts Monday 25th April
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Ends Friday 22nd July

 

NB: INSET days, where the school will be closed to pupils, are yet to be set.