Skip to content ↓
Eastbrook Primary Academy

Eastbrook Primary Academy

"Everyone matters and every day counts"

"An outstanding school" (Ofsted July 2015)

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021
Starts Thursday 2nd September
Half Term Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October
Ends Friday 17th December
INSET Days (School closed to pupils) Thursday 2nd September, Friday 3rd September
Christmas Holidays Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

Spring Term 2022

Starts Tuesday 4th January
Half Term Monday 21st February  to Friday 25th February
Ends Friday 8th April
INSET Day (School closed to pupils) Tuesday 4th January 2022
Easter Holidays Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

 

Summer Term 2022
Starts Monday 25th April
Half Term Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
Ends Friday 22nd July
INSET Days (school closed to pupils) Monday 25th April 
Friday 22nd July

 

NB: INSET days, where the school will be closed to pupils, are subject to change.