Skip to content ↓
Eastbrook Primary Academy

Eastbrook Primary Academy

"Everyone matters and every day counts"

"An outstanding school" (Ofsted July 2015)

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020  
Start Thursday 3rd September
Half Term Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
End Friday 18th December
INSET Days (School closed to pupils) Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th September
Friday 27th November
Christmas Holiday Monday 21st December 2020 to Friday 1st January 2021
 
Spring Term 2021  
Start Monday 4th January
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February
End Thursday 1st April
INSET Days (School closed to pupils) Monday 4th January
Easter Holiday Friday 2nd April to Friday 16th April

 

Summer Term 2021  
Start Monday 19th April
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
End Friday 23rd July
INSET Days (School closed to pupils) Monday 19th April
Friday 23rd July