Skip to content ↓
Eastbrook Primary Academy

Eastbrook Primary Academy

"Everyone matters and every day counts"

"An outstanding school" (Ofsted July 2015)

Term Dates 2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

Thursday 3rd  September 2020 - Friday 18th December 2020

Thursday 3rd and Friday 4th will be INSET days so the first day for pupils (Y1 -Y6) will be Monday 7th September
Half term holiday: Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Christmas holiday: Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 - Thursday 1st  April 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
Easter holiday: Friday 2nd April 20121 - Friday 16th April 2021 (including Bank holidays Friday 2nd & Monday 5th April)

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19th April 2021 - Friday 23rd July 2021
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 3rd May 2021
Half term holiday: Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June  2021 (including Bank holiday Monday 31st May)

Please note: INSET days will be added to this calendar when set.