## Governors' of Eastbrook Primary Academy - Details and Register of Interests as of October 2018

	Category	Appointed by	Term of Office Start Date	Term of Office End Date	Committees	Position	Business/ Pecuniary Interests	Governance roles elsewhere
Julia Sherlock	Head Teacher	Ex-officio	01/10/2013		SA, Res	Head Teacher	Staff	
Louise Askew	Trust Governor	Trust	01/02/2018 (01/10/2013)	31/01/2022	SA	Chair		Governor Cutteslowe Primary
lan Suttie	Co-opted	Governing body	19/07/2018 (21/10/2013)	18/07/2019	SA			
Jenny Holter	Staff Governor	School staff	12/07/2017 (01/10/2013)	11/08/2021	SA		Staff	
Rob Milsom	Parent Governor	Parents	18/10/2017 (01/10/2013)	17/10/2021	Res			
Marie Willan	Parent Governor	Parents	19/10/2016	18/10/2020	Res	Vice-Chair		
Andrew Burchell	Trust Governor	Trust	23/03/2017	22/03/2021	Res			
Elaine Ross	Staff Governor	Staff	12/07/2017	11/07/2021	Res		Staff	
Tom Welland	Co-opted	Governing Body	20/09/2017	19 /09/2018	Res			
Annie Brown	Co-opted	Governing Body	20/09/2017	29 /09/2018	SA			

Key: SA = Standards and Attainments Committee, Res = Resources Committee