Staff List 2019 – 2020



Leadership Team	
Headteacher	Mrs J Sherlock
Deputy Headteacher	Mrs N Naylor
Business Manager	Mrs S Hubbard
Inclusion Manager (SENCO)	Mrs V Smith
Additional Leadership Support (REAch2 partners)	
Director of Excellence and Standards	Mr A Rigby
Director of Education (South)	Mrs G Ellyard
Deputy Director of Education	Ms L Ellis
Associated School Leader	Mr P Voural
Early Years and Key Stage 1	
Teachers	
Reception	Miss M Perkins (Early Years' Lead) & Miss E Blythman
Year 1	Mr A Trower (KS1 Lead), Mrs H Shoebridge & Miss L McAulay
Year 2	Miss K Bradley & Miss S Johnstone
Teaching Assistants	
Reception	Ms D Miller-Barlow (HLTA), Mrs C Martin & Mrs S Divall SEN Support: Mrs K Alexander
Year 1	Mrs R Bishop & Mrs S Peters
Year 2	Mrs L Griffin, Miss J Lever & Mrs R Bunker 1:1 Support: Ms H Stokes & Ms L Gregory
Additional Support EYFS & KS1	Miss A Morton (HLTA), Mrs L Holloway & Mrs C Martin
Key Stage 2	
Teachers	
Year 3	Mrs L Sutcliff & Mr J Button
Year 4	Miss K Lloyd & Miss F May
Year 5	Mr C Pawson & Mr R Watkin
Year 6	Miss H Sussman, Mrs S Green, Mrs H Walker, Mr N Owen & Mrs V Witham
Teaching Assistants	
Year 3	Mrs C Lewis 1:1 Support: Mrs P West
Year 4	Mr W Farthing, Mrs P Nyang & Mrs K Baldwin 1:1 Support: Mrs V Miller
Year 5	Mrs S Johnson and Mrs C Shepherd
Year 6	Mrs G White
Additional Support KS2	Mrs A Geden (Y3/4), Mrs L Wickenden (Y5/6), Mrs M Berry (Y6)
Cover Teachers (PPA/CPD/Leadership)	Mr N Owen, Mrs L Barry, Mrs J Groves, Miss L Domingo, Ms E Ross (HLTA) & Mrs N O'Leary
Higher Level Teaching Assistants	Ms E Ross, Miss A Morton & Ms D Miller-Barlow
Forest School Staff	Ms E Ross, Mrs A Geden, Mrs C Shepherd & Mr C Squires

Staff List 2019 – 2020



ICT Technician	Mr C Squires
PE Technician	Miss A Baggs
Support Staff	
Premises Manager	Mrs S Morgan
Finance Assistant	Mrs S Betts
School Office	Mrs V Blackmer, Mrs N Perrett, Mrs J Hayward, Miss K Coppard,
School Link Assistant	Mrs A Thompson