Skip to content ↓
Eastbrook Primary Academy

Eastbrook Primary Academy

"Everyone matters and every day counts"
"An outstanding school" (Ofsted July 2015)

Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Monday 3rd  September 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018
Half term holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas holiday: Thursday 20th December - Wednesday 3rd January 2019
Spring Term 2019
Thursday 4th January 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 18th February 2019- Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term 2019
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

 

School will be closed for staff INSET days - dates to be decided.