Skip to content ↓
Eastbrook Primary Academy

Eastbrook Primary Academy

"Everyone matters and every day counts"
"An outstanding school" (Ofsted July 2015)

Term Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Monday 4th September 2017 until Wednesday 20th December 2017
Half term: Monday 23rd October 2017 until Friday 27th October 2107
Christmas break: Thursday 21st December 2017  until Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Inset days: Monday 4th September, Friday 15th September (school closed to pupils)

Spring Term
Thursday 4th January 2018 until Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term: Monday 12th February 2018 until Friday 16th February 2018
Easter break: Friday 30th March 2018 until Friday 13th April 2018
Inset day: Thursday 4th January 2018 (school closed to pupils)

Summer Term
Monday 16th April 2018 until Tuesday 24th July 2018
Bank Holiday - May Day: Monday 7th May 2018 (school closed to pupils and staff)
Half term: Monday 28th May 2018 until Friday 1st June 2018
Last day of term for pupils: Friday 20th July
Inset days: Monday 16th April, Monday 23rd July, Tuesday 24th July (school closed to pupils) 

Please note that INSET dates are subject to change.